Seriously. Does the world love fucking with me?

As I stated once or twice, I hurt my wrist in a dodgem. It’s badly sprained, by the way, so we can all stop worrying and place down our “Let’s Pray For Sapphire” placards and picket signs.

It seems like I can’t get away from mind-fucks provided by the world! I was watching the TV during tea tonight, and I was enjoying it. Pasta in front of the tele. (this is a mini fist pump moment, not having pizza delivered, JustEat.) Suddenly, a bloke on Don’t Tell The Bride decides to get married in, wait for it- DODGEMS! WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK? Jesus Christ…

Adverts for fun fairs, amusement parks etc. keep cropping up. It is genuinely like the world likes screwing with children (oh god, that came out wrong…)

Moving swiftly on!

 

 

I’ve gotten really into Gordon Ramsay (again, sound wrong, but this ball can keep on rolling) because he reminds me of me. British, enjoys cooking… Swears when ANYTHING goes awry. Basically me. At school, in Food Tech, I’m known as “Gordon Oliver”. Reason being, I swear perhaps a little too much in the kitchen (GORDON Ramsay) and I use more than too much oil in my food (Jamie OLIVER), but all in all, I’m a good cook. So, there you go. Call me Gordon.

Leave a Reply

