My arm

Yes, I went to hospital, I thank you for asking how it went.

I’ll tell you how it went.

Fucking awful.

Couldn’t even get seen, and given that I am a child in England, where the NHS prioritises child healthcare, that is ridiculous.

Burnley urgent care unit? I’ve seen more urgent care from a snail with no fucking eyes.

Going to go to Accrington hospital tomorrow. Hopefully there’s actually some staff there.

Still hurts by the way, so I’ll enlighten you on the phrases I use to describe my arm.

The Bellend, The Fucking Evil Bastard, Twatfeatures, Achy Bollock Brain, Dick Dick Hurt Hurt Fucker, Why Do You Fucking Exist…

The list continues, but there’s some words you don’t put on WordPress.

Leave a Reply

