What this blog is about

Hiya.

I appreciate people come to read different blogs, all expecting different things from it. This is basically just for me to get my piece out there, all the while hopefully reaching out to someone who feels the same, or a similar way. If you didn’t already guess, this is mostly going to be me ranting about things I don’t feel are particularly fair, or things I don’t understand, hence the title- I Mean, Really, Mate. This is my response to a lot of crap that gets said, for example- well, I’ll hold it right there actually. This is my teaser for you. Not a place to hear my rants off the bat. I hope you continue to read my blog as it flowers (or more likely, buds and then dies as winter sets in, or in blogging terms, I forget my password).

Leave a Reply

